Cntatti:







Intergeos S.r.l.
Via Destra Senio, 24/A
48011 Alfonsine (RA)
ITALY
P.IVA: 00553830399
Cap. Soc.: €uro 103.740,00 int. vers.
R.E.A. RA. N. 104412

Sede Amministrativa:
Via Destra Senio, 24/A
48011 Alfonsine (RA)
ITALY

Tel: +39 0544 81182
Fax: +39 0544 83754
email: info@intergeos.it
P.E.C. (comunicazioni) intergeos@legalmail.it

Amministratore unico:
Mauro Graziani mgraziani@intergeos.it

Ufficio tecnico:
Resp.le Uff. Tecnico: Martin Mazzotti martin.mazzotti@intergeos.it
Direttore Tecnico: Bruno Minghelli minghelli@intergeos.it
Coord. Gen di cantiere: Carmelo Corica corica@intergeos.it
Coord. di cantiere: Luca Belotti belotti@intergeos.it

Officina interna:
Andrea Mazzotti mazzotti@intergeos.it

Gestione mezzi e
magazzino:
Luciano Minguzzi minguzzi@intergeos.it

Ufficio acquisti:
Andrea Fabbri acquisti@intergeos.it

Ufficio contratti:
Erica Emiliani emiliani@intergeos.it

Ufficio gare e sinistri:
Elisa Contarini contarini@intergeos.it

Amministrazione contabile:
Barbara Sarti sarti@intergeos.it

Risorse umane:
Eleonora Lippolis lippolis@intergeos.it

O.d.V. ambito legge 231:
Organismo di Vigilanza odv@intergeos.it