Contatti:

Intergeos S.r.l.
Via Destra Senio, 24/A
48011 Alfonsine (RA)
ITALY
P.IVA: 00553830399
Cap. Soc.: €uro 51.740,00 int. vers.
R.E.A. RA. N. 104412

Sede Amministrativa:
Via Destra Senio, 24/A
48011 Alfonsine (RA)
ITALY

Tel: +39 0544 81182
Fax: +39 0544 83754
email: info@intergeos.it
P.E.C. intergeos@legalmail.it

Amministratore unico:
Riccardo Graziani graziani@intergeos.it

Ufficio tecnico:
Sandro Mariani mariani@intergeos.it
Antonio Placucci placucci@intergeos.it

Officina interna:
Andrea Mazzotti mazzotti@intergeos.it

Ufficio acquisti e
Parco automezzi:
Luciano Minguzzi minguzzi@intergeos.it

Ufficio gare e contratti:
Erica Emiliani emiliani@intergeos.it

Amministrazione contabile:
Barbara Sarti sarti@intergeos.it

Risorse umane:
Eleonora Lippolis lippolis@intergeos.it